General Users Settings
In this section you will be able to configure the general user's settings. Check out this settings at Components > EasySocial > Settings > Users > General.
- Send Reminder For Inactive Users
Determine whether to send reminder for inactive users. - Inactive Duration
Specify the user's inactive duration. - Account Deletion Behavior
Specify the account deletion behaviour if user deleting his account. - Allow User To Block Other Users
Determine whether to allow user to block other users. - Enable Taking Picture With Webcam
Determine whether allowing user taking profile picture using webcam. - User Permalink Format
Specify the user permalink format. (Username or real name)
