Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

Notification Automated Cleanup

This feature is intended for maintenance purposes.

This feature enables EasySocial to automatically purge and remove the expired notification and helps speed up the site. This setting is available at EasySocial > Settings > General > Notifications > Automated Cleanup.

EasySocial Notification Cleanup

This feature is disabled by default and it is set to remove expired notification that older than 6 months.

You'll need to setup cronjob to execute this feature and it will utilize the existing EasySocial cronjobs.
Learn more on cronjobs configuration.

Wir benutzen Cookies
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Du kannst selbst enscheiden, ob du Cookies zulassen möchtest. Bitte beachte, dass bei Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen.