How to Setup Profile Completion
EasySocial introduces a new feature called Profile Completion for it's custom field. This feature allows admin to notify or prompt or redirect the existing user to fill up the empty custom fields created on the site.
To set this up, navigate to EasySocial > Settings > Users > Display > User Profile, and search for Check for profile completion setting. It should be located under User Profile section and by default this setting is set to No.
