How to Delete An User From EasyDiscuss
NOTE! This guide is intended to provide basic instruction for EasyDiscuss 3.
There are pre-requisite steps in which you need to take before proceed deleting any user from EasyDiscuss.
- Make sure that EasyDiscuss User Plugin is installed and enabled on your site. How to enable EasyDiscuss User plugin
- Make sure that you have configured the new owner of orphaned items. How to Change Owner of Orphaned Post
Delete User
To delete users from EasyDiscuss, navigate to EasyDiscuss > Users. Then, select any of user listed here and click on Delete button at the top left.