Profile Completetion Settings
EasySocial introduced a new feature named Profile Completion. This feature allows site administrator to notify, prompt or redirect users to fill up and complete their profile. This feature will benefits community users in receiving opportunities through points, achievements and leaderships in EasySocial. To set this up, navigate to Components > EasySocial > Settings > Users > General > Profile Completion.
- Profile Completion Checks
Enable this for system to check the user's profile completion according to the requirements set in profile fields. - Check Optional Fields
Specify the optional field should be included in the profile completion checking. - Action On Incomplete Profile
Specify the action to take when the user have not completed their profile.
This Profile Completion Settings is disabled by default.
