EasySocial includes a user management panel which offers various functions. Navigate to EasySocial > Users from the sidebar to access the user's listing page. You'll be display a user listing page which is similar to the below screenshot.
Table Columns
Following are the brief explanation on each of the available columns on the user's listing page.
- Name
The user's real name. - Username
The username of the user. - Last Visit Date
Showing the last visit datetime of the user. - Profile Type
The user's profile type of the user that is currently being assigned. - Type
The user's registration type. - Enabled
Determine the user's account is enabled. - Activated
Determine the user's account is activated. - Verified
Shows the user's verification status. - Points
Shows the user's total points that the user currently has. - ID
The user's unique id of the user.
Actions
Following are the brief explanation for each actions available.
- Unban
Site admin will be able to unban users that previously banned from accessing the site. - Ban
Site admin will be able to ban users from accessing the site. The banned users will no longer be able to access the site. - Switch profile
Site admin will be able to switch the user's profile type to another profile type. - Delete
Site admin will be able to delete users from the site. - Set Verified
Site admin will be able to set user's verification status. - Remove Verified
Site admin will be able to remove user's verification status. - Resend Activation
Site admin will be able to resend account activation email to selected users, provided that their account is not activated yet. - Assign Badge
Site admin will be able to assign a badge to the user. - Assign Points
Assign points to the user. - Reset Points
Resets selected users points to 0.
