Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

Easysocial Registration

EasySocial Registration

  1. EasySocial Social Signup option added in this integration.

  2. If no profile type occurs during registration process then default profile type get assigned.Else the selected profile type get assigned.

  3. To achieve this functionality ie Profile type get assigned on the basis of selected plan, Then need to setup EasySocial Profiletype app.

  4. If you are using Easysocial Registration type then make sure you have setup the Easysocial Profiletype app.

Easysocial-Registration integration can be used for user registration through EasySocial. So, you can use this registration method if you want that user should be registered with EasySocial at the time of subscribing plan.

Steps to use and configure this plugin:

  • To Setup Easysocial regitration, go to backend Configuration >> Settings >> General >> Checkout and set "Registration Integration" to EasySocial.

  • If you want to use Social Signup option also then set Allow Social Sign On to Yes.

PayPlans Eaysocial Registration Setting

  • When user try to register with EasySocial then it automatically redirect the user to select plan page.

  • Now, User Subscribe a plan.

  • After subscribe a plan user can continue registration with Easysocial.

PayPlans Eaysocial Registration Frontend

  • After registration user will be redirected to "Invoice Confirm" Screen for further checkout process.

Note: If you are using Autologin on registration in EasySocial Profiltype then make sure Authentication - Easysocial plugin ordering should be higher than the Authentication - Payplans plugin.
Wir benutzen Cookies
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Du kannst selbst enscheiden, ob du Cookies zulassen möchtest. Bitte beachte, dass bei Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen.