How to Turn Off User Inactive Reminder
You're getting this email whenever inactive for certain period of time. As a site admin, you would like to turn off this feature on this site.
To do so, navigate to EasySocial > Settings > Users > Workflow > Reminder. Set the Reminder for inactive users to No and now, you'll no longer receieve this inactive reminder email from your site.

