Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

Users Settings

General Users Settings

In this section you will be able to configure the general user's settings. Check out this settings at Components > EasySocial > Settings > Users > General.

EasySocial General Users Settings

  • Send Reminder For Inactive Users
    Determine whether to send reminder for inactive users.
  • Inactive Duration
    Specify the user's inactive duration.
  • Account Deletion Behavior
    Specify the account deletion behaviour if user deleting his account.
  • Allow User To Block Other Users
    Determine whether to allow user to block other users.
  • Enable Taking Picture With Webcam
    Determine whether allowing user taking profile picture using webcam.
  • User Permalink Format
    Specify the user permalink format. (Username or real name)