Skip to main content

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

Users Settings

General Users Settings

In this section you will be able to configure the general user's settings. Check out this settings at Components > EasySocial > Settings > Users > General.

EasySocial General Users Settings

  • Send Reminder For Inactive Users
    Determine whether to send reminder for inactive users.
  • Inactive Duration
    Specify the user's inactive duration.
  • Account Deletion Behavior
    Specify the account deletion behaviour if user deleting his account.
  • Allow User To Block Other Users
    Determine whether to allow user to block other users.
  • Enable Taking Picture With Webcam
    Determine whether allowing user taking profile picture using webcam.
  • User Permalink Format
    Specify the user permalink format. (Username or real name)
We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience. You can decide whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.