Skip to main content

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

Notification Automated Cleanup

This feature is intended for maintenance purposes.

This feature enables EasySocial to automatically purge and remove the expired notification and helps speed up the site. This setting is available at EasySocial > Settings > General > Notifications > Automated Cleanup.

EasySocial Notification Cleanup

This feature is disabled by default and it is set to remove expired notification that older than 6 months.

You'll need to setup cronjob to execute this feature and it will utilize the existing EasySocial cronjobs.
Learn more on cronjobs configuration.

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience. You can decide whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.