Skip to main content

Documentation

IMPORTANT

This is the outdated SI-documentation which will be adapted soon. A huge part may be obsolete!

User Privacy

EasySocial comes with a sophisticated privacy system that allows full privacy control for users on the site. You will be able to define the default privacy rules for existing rules on the site by accessing the Privacy area at the back end of EasySocial.

EasySocial Privacy Browser

To modify the default value of the privacy, simply click on the title of the privacy.

Editing Default Privacy

Upon editing the privacy, you will be able to select a default value for the privacy rule as shown on the screen below:

EasySocial Privacy Editor

NOTE: If your user has already set their privacy before you made the change above, you will need to reset them via the Profiles area.

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience. You can decide whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.